BY AGILUS DRAGEES

TRADITION SINCE 1963

Welcome!
on the website of agilus-dragees. We are a medium-sized company and specialized in the production of high-quality confectionery dragees. On our website you will find informations and interesting facts about our company and our brand agilus-dragees.
If you should have any tips or suggestions, we look forward to receiving your email.

We hope you enjoy browsing,
the agilus dragees team

Ursula and Hark Frithejm

True strength comes from calmness

According to the motto “True strength comes from calmness”, traditional and new innovative recipes are being used in Flensburg. The basic requirements for this product philosophy are well-trained employees who have acquired a wide range of experience in the production of dragees over the years, as well as high-quality raw materials and a technically modern production site.

BY AGILUS DRAGEES

DRAGEES ARE OUR PASSION

The company was founded in 1963 by Ursula and Hark Frithejm and is still run as a family business. They began by renting space in a chocolate factory in Flensburg, with a work force of five, who at that time produced the small Agilus Dragees range.

Read more

Products

450

100

12.000

1963

Staff

Production space

Since

BY AGILUS DRAGEES

TRADITION SEIT 1963

Herzlich willkommen!
auf der Internetpräsenz von agilus dragees, wir sind ein mittelständisches Unternehmen, das sich auf die Herstellung von hochwertigen Dragees spezialisiert hat. Auf unsere Website finden Sie Informationen und Wissenswertes rund um unser Unternehmen und unsere Marke agilus-dragees. Wenn sie Tipps und Anregungen haben, freuen wir uns über die Zusendung einer Mail.

Viel Spaß beim Stöbern wünscht Ihnen,
das Team von agilus dragees

Ursula und Hark Frithejm

In der Ruhe liegt
die Kraft

Unter dem Motto „in der Ruhe liegt die Kraft“ wird in Flensburg nach traditionellen und neuen innovativen Rezepturen produziert. Grundvoraussetzung für diese Produktphilosophie sind gut ausgebildete Mitarbeiter die über Jahre mannigfaltige Erfahrungen im Bereich der Herstellung von Dragees sich angeeignet haben sowie hochwertige Rohstoffe und ein technisch moderner Anlagenpark

BY AGILUS DRAGEES

DRAGEES SIND UNSERE LEIDENSCHAFT

Das Unternehmen wurde im Jahr 1963 von den Eheleuten Frithejm gegründet und bis heute als Familienunternehmen fortgeführt. Es begann in angemieteten Räumen einer Flensburger Schokoladefabrik mit einer Belegschaft von 5 Mitarbeitern, die damals das kleine agilus dragees Sortiment produzierten.

Weiterlesen

Artikel

450

100

12.000

1963

Mitarbeiter

Betriebsfläche

Seit